SSRK Piteåsektionens styrelse 2017

Suppleant

Gunilla Berglund

070-234 85 50

flathams@telia.com

 

 

Suppleant

Susanne Suomi

070-511 45 43

susanne@jocose.se

 

 

Suppleant

Susanne Nilsson

070-261-51 99

pitealvenshundtjanst@hotmail.com

 

 

Suppleant

Hanna Johansson

073-069 29-64

hajo88@hotmail.com

 

 

Revisor

Per Lindström

 

 

 

Revisors suppleant

Helena Sandström-Jonsson

 

 

 

 

Valberedning

Emelie Jonsson

070-6767159

 

Jaktprov retriever sammankallande

Ulla Nilsson

070-379 43 33

ullanilsson_53@hotmail.com

 

 

Viltspår sammankallande

Fredrik Danielsson

070-542 63 28

fredrik@ssrkpitea.se

 

Utställning sammankallande

Anette Jonsson

072-246 50 08

cocker.anette@hotmail.com

 

Utbildningsansvarig

Susanne Nilsson

070-261 51 99

pitealvenshundtjanst@hotmail.com

 

 

Webmaster

Fredrik Danielsson

070-542 63 28

fredrik@ssrkpitea.se

 

Viltspårdomare

Ulf Viklund

070-346 65 77

ulf.viklund@hotmail.com

Slutar döma för säsongen 31 Augusti

 

 

Bengt Hällström

070-694 23 73

bengt.hllstrm@telia.com

 

 

 

Ordförande

Lage Forsberg

070-545 41 85

lage@ssrkpitea.se

 

 

Vice Ordförande

Monica Näsman

073-081 40 65

monica@ssrkpitea.se

 

 

Sekreterare

Anette Jonsson

072-246 50 08

cocker.anette@hotmail.com

 

 

Kassör

Thord Nilsson

070-6959771 nilssonthord@hotmail.com

 

 

Ledamot

Patrik Häggqvist

070-392 50-68 patrik.haggqvist@gmail.com

 

Ledamot

Ulla Nilsson

070-379 43 33

ullanilsson_53@hotmail.com

 

 

Ledamot

Fredrik Danielsson

070-542 63 28

fredrik@ssrkpitea.se

Org.nr:802499-4439 Postadress: Kringstorpsvägen 4, 946 31 Roknäs Bankgiro: 5332-6534

Piteå Sektionen

Webmaster: webmaster@ssrkpitea.se SSRK Piteå © 2017